My Oxford Comma

Ever since first listening to ‘Oxford Comma’ by Vampire Weekend, I can’t help but ask the question: What are my Oxford Commas? You know…all of those things we do and all of those things we have that aid us in keeping up appearances.

We’ve all been caught in the game playing that goes on with keeping up certain appearances and I guess that a part of figuring out life is finding a way to live your most truthful and honest life among the many Oxford Commas that surround us. I admit that while I view certain Oxford Commas with disdain, I still find myself embracing others.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

