My First Assignment

Learning to Love Yourself is a website that includes 68 assignments that anyone can complete. They range from making movies and songs to re-creating phone conversations you wish you had and giving advice to yourself from the past.

This is assignment #63. Make an encouraging banner.

I decided to start with this one because of the way I was feeling at the time. I was feeling loved so I decided to make something that I thought others should read and be reminded of.

The cool thing about these assignments is, that it just goes to prove that if you give anyone a venue or medium, they will dig to the inner depths of their soul to express themselves.

Kelry

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “My First Assignment

  1. Amy

    I’ve gotta get that book … it looked awesome!

    R

Leave a Reply

